Touch My Bingo Bonus Codes

Recently we have compared the best bingo sites bonuses online and Touch My Bingo did not get into our top nine brands.

There are many other alternatives to Touch My Bingo January 2020 and you can find them below.

Touch My Bingo Alternatives

Check out the Touch My Bingo alternative top nine brands we found to offer better welcome bonuses and player value:

  • Sun Bingo

    Sun Bingo Logo
    £10 FREE NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED

    Offer runs from 01/11/19 – 30/11/19. Opt in, agree to receive promotional marketing, enter the One Time Code and claim a £10 Bingo Bonus. Bonus non-withdrawable, valid for 7 days & has 4 x wagering requirement that must be completed in this time. 1 bonus per player. T&Cs apply.

  • 888 Ladies

    888 Ladies Logo
    £50 TO PLAY ON BINGO & SLOTS

    New Customer Offer. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Please Gamble Responsibly.

  • BGO Bingo

    BGO Bingo Logo
    DEPOSIT £10 PLAY WITH £30

    18+. New customers only. Use code BINGO. £20 in bingo bonus for first deposit of £10. Available for purchasing bingo tickets only. 3-day expiry on the Bingo Bonus. 4x wagering on Bonus. Bonus amount can't be withdrawn. £10 min deposit + 2.5% fee (min 50p). Not available using Neteller or Skrill. Cash balance withdrawable anytime + £2.50 fee. Full T&Cs apply.

  • Mr Q

    Mr Q Logo
    DEPOSIT £10 GET 10 FREE SPINS

    10 Free Spins are credited upon your first deposit, valued at 25p per spin and to be used on Fluffy Too slot • No wagering requirement • Minimum deposit £10 • New customers only • Full T&Cs apply.

  • Buzz Bingo Online

    Buzz Bingo Logo
    GET £30 IN BONUSES

    New Customers Only. Bonus is non-withdrawable. Deposit & spend £10 on Bingo get £20 online & £10 retail Bingo bonus. Retail £10 for main session only. £5 min withdrawal on winnings. T&C's apply.

  • Unibet Bingo

    Unibet Bingo Logo
    DEPOSIT £10 PLAY WITH £30

    New Customer Offer. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Please Gamble Responsibly.

  • mFortune Bingo

    mFortune Bingo Logo
    UP TO £10 FREE WELCOME BONUS

    18+. New players only. No deposit required. Bonus awarded as bonus credit & cannot be withdrawn. Max withdrawal without depositing is £200. You can withdraw any unspent deposit, in addition to the funds in your cashable credit account. T&Cs apply, BeGambleAware.org.

  • 888 Bingo

    888 Bingo
    DEPOSIT £10 PLAY WITH £60

    New Customer Offer. T&Cs Apply. 18+. Please Gamble Responsibly.

  • Mr Green Bingo

    Mr Green Bingo Logo
    UP TO £100 WELCOME BONUS

    New players only. Bonus Cash is a 100% 1st Deposit Match up to £100, min deposit £20. 35x wagering reqs on Bonus Cash and Free Spins. 1st Deposit Match 100 Starburst Free Spins and 5 Free Spins a day for 20 days credited after deposit & wager of £20+. T&Cs apply. 18+ begambleaware.org

Updated Review

At Boomtown we did a new updated review for all online gaming brands in January 2020 to check recent bonus offers and give feedback.

We found this brand to not be among the best bingo companies and for this reason feel the list above are selections to sign up with.

If you would like to check our old review below you will see we used to feel this brand was a great brand but in January 2020 have re-evaluated this.

View the old review here:

Touch My Bingo Promo Code

The beauty of this site is no Touch My Bingo promo code is needed to be rewarded. A working phone with a reliable connection takes you to a page with a short questionnaire. Once information is entered, five pounds are deposited for use.

This unique introduction is an invitation to experience the latest trend in the world of January 2020 bingo. No strings attached just a laid back environment ready to deliver cash payouts.

More Promotions

Players will find plenty of jackpots in the daily 75 or 90 balls bingo games. There are no free bets, but some of the slots have free bonus spins.

The first, second, and third deposits come with generous incentives. For example, first deposits between £5 and £150 earn that same amount absolutely free. The second deposit is matched 100 per cent up to £50, while the third has the same match with a £25 maximum bonus.

Bonus money earned can only be used for play and not to cash out. Weekly bonuses are on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays with features such as cashback, deposit matches, and mystery bonuses.

No bonus codes are needed to take advantage of any bonuses offered. They award after a deposit or the following week.

Games Available

Visitors looking for an online bingo site will find a fun atmosphere with Touch My Bingo. This is one of the few mobile only bingo platforms.

They also connected with social media through Twitter and Facebook. Guests are updated by regular posts with the latest promotions, bonuses, and game launches.

There is a host of bingo games as well as tons of slots and table games to enjoy. A signup bonus is actually a giveaway of £5 just for testing things out.

Getting started has one of the easiest processes around as players simply join or login from their mobile phone. The access to the site is secured by a pin number created on the first visit.

Touch My Bingo Login

IGT developed software that integrates flawlessly with mobile phones on the major platforms including Android and iOS.

Presentations are crisp within each game although, support is only a click away to assist with connection problems. There are features that moderate sounds along with full access to all the individual game options.

Funding and making withdrawals are also seamless no matter when the transaction is started. The software automatically bills the payment method on the account when you use your Touch My Bingo Login.

However, carriers charge prevailing rates for usage on the player’s mobile bill.

Online Bingo Lists Updated

We are keen to make it simple, for all online bingo players, to get the best list of brands to suit your requirements.

Check out the lists of brands updated in January 2020 for latest welcome bonuses for the following bingo categories:

The options for online bingo players are amazing and all reviews and signup offers were last updated in January 2020.

Payment Methods and Withdrawals

There are many different types of payment methods available for online bingo brands here:

Guests can also use their home phone number and receive charges on monthly bills. The minimum deposit is £10, and the maximum deposit is £1,000. There is also a limit of 40 daily deposits per customer.

Withdrawal amounts and time frames vary based on the requested payout method. The terms and conditions have all the banking details listed.

Touch My Bingo Mobile

It does not get any friendlier than this app with a diverse range of options available. They include a self-exclusion feature that Touch My Bingo mobile will adhere to on your behalf. The terms and conditions are listed with details on how to get this started.

ICT and NMi have done an exceptional job in more than deliver an agile gaming platform filled with exciting options, they have solidly integrated cutting-edge features. This includes placing wagers and accessing all available slots, jackpots and table games.

What are the Pros and Cons?

Pros

  • Welcome offers are not all alike as this bingo platform demonstrates with a cash giveaway to all visitors.
  • There is a bevvy of on-going bingo games with bonuses to match.
  • Their attention to a customer-centred culture has created a huge section of popular slots.
  • Play on any of these comes with more perks such as multipliers, jackpots, and free bets and spins.
  • The most outstanding pro of all is the ability to use the two new funding sources of Boku and home phone bills.

Cons

  • There should be bonuses every day of the week and not just on three.
  • Account lock-outs after three unsuccessful attempts should be expanded to at least five.
  • Banking information is only listed in the terms and conditions but could use its own space in a table format for quicker access.

We hope you enjoyed our review of Touch My Bingo January 2020 and look forward to seeing you playing their games!